16 thoughts on “A Gypysy’s Kiss: The Podcast | Episode 001 | Renelle Jacobson

  1. Really enjoyed listening to this………Renelle sounds like a pistol. How could you not like someone like her. It was great she could fly over Yellowstone.

    I just finished watching the livestream of the drawing. It was fun to watch. You did a great job with the video. It is way more difficult to pull something like that off than you make it look. Thank you for going to all that trouble so all of us could watch; it is much appreciated.

  2. Have a great time at the drawing Toby ! Thanks for all your effort and work you put into this… You are to be commended too.

  3. Renelle is an inspiration to all of us to remember that life is precious and to live life to the fullest. she reminds me of the song” It’s a Great day to be Alive” Thank You for sharing the opportunity of a wonderful interview.

  4. Lovely interview! Renelle, you are an inspiration for us all to live life to the fullest. Toby, thanks for posting this podcast. It keeps us all on track to continue our search. I will be back in Yellowstone Park in the spring. See you all there!

  5. Pingback: Toby’s First Podcast—Renelle | The Fenn Diagrams

  6. I loved listening to this and look forward to more. Beautifully done, both of you.
    Hanging upside down by a snare? Made me laugh to picture it!

  7. Way cool. Renelle, you have a very upbeat delivery. Bright, articulating, and thoughtful. When does the snow melt up in Yellowstone? You’ve sparked my thinkings and I am ready to get out there now. I hope you win the jar and be sure to have Forrest explain each and every item. Memories for a lifetime were made through this Chase. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and thank you Toby for doing this and of course thanks to the man himself, Forrest Fenn.

      • Ranelle thanks for sharing and making my Thrill that much better. What a true pick me up. Nice job to both of you. Michael P says it all.. beat me to it.

Comments are closed.