Where’s Waldo?

When I started this blog a couple of months ago, I was retired.

I had planned to celebrate my 65th birthday and Final Retirement at the same party on January 18. But, fate, in the form of Forrest Fenn asking me to live stream the bronze jar raffle drawing event, intervened. The result is that on January 18, I announced the end of my retirement and the launching of a new business, StreamingNM. The business is running at full speed, and like all entrepreneurial ventures requires a lot of attention. From me.

Therefore, until further notice, I won’t have the time to maintain A Gypsy’s Kiss. I will leave it open so the information I’ve collected is still available.

I’ll get back to it once the new business requires less of my time. Thank you for your understanding, and good luck in your search for the hidden treasure.

3 thoughts on “Where’s Waldo?

  1. Bummer………I really enjoyed your articles and podcast.

    Toby, good luck with your new venture……..If anyone can pull it off it will be you. Most folks don’t understand the difficulty of what you are doing.

  2. Toby you have did a awesome job and good luck on your new career. I know your a New Mexico searcher and we won’t see each other in the field but good luck to that as well

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Comments are closed.