April, 2017 Interview with Forrest Fenn – On The Road With Charlie Podcast

A couple of interesting, and in my case, not heard before, revelations. Please take a moment to donate a little money to the podcast. He deserves it. Click on the image below to get there.

On the Road with Charlie Podcast

On the Road with Charlie Podcast

On the Road with Charlie Podcast

One thought on “April, 2017 Interview with Forrest Fenn – On The Road With Charlie Podcast

  1. I am so happy know one found the treasure yet. I am betting I find it this year in a place private and dear to Forrest himself! I have a idea that is the only logical place and when I get just one of the clues out of nine I will complete my read. Not having any though I am that miracle he spoke of starting in middle of poem and stumbling upon it.

Comments are closed.